Cait Lennox: femme fatale Boxed Sets – Roderick Donald

Cait Lennox: femme fatale Boxed Set #1

Meet Cait: dangerous femme fatale. Don’t EVER cross her. She’s unforgiving. And ruthless.
". . . a great read. I really love the strong female character . . . a lot of deep characterization . . . quite unlike anything I've read before. I'm not sure if this is a thriller or a fantasy (series), but I like the way it straddles both.  Verified Amazon reader

If you love contemporary urban fiction, mystery and adventure, exotic locales and supernatural forces you’ll DEVOUR Roderick Donald’s page-turning paranormal series. And here are the first three books in the gripping Cait Lennox: femme fatale series.

BOOK #1: The Awakening – the prequel
The Otherworld reveals itself to Cait . . .

A random bashing; a life destroyed. But why has such an obscure occurrence touched so many lives?

When twenty-three-year-old Cait’s lover is murdered, this senseless assault has far-reaching effects for Cait, her baby boomer parents, their close friends and business acquaintances, plus their millennial children. In her darkest moments Cait’s shamanic mother introduces her daughter to the Otherworld and her ancient Druidic bloodline starts whispering to her, bestowing amazing paranormal powers of insight and perception on her—the power of The Gift. But will Cait believe them?

BOOK #2: The Mind Controller
Cait’s new paranormal powers force themselves upon her . . .

A murdered lover; a kidnapping; a female scorned. And no closure. Insights from the Otherworld shed light on a case going nowhere.

When twenty-four-year-old Cait is kidnapped by her lover’s murderers, her once-pleasant life is shattered. And she demands payback. But Cait is haunted by terrifying, evil nightmares—apparitions that are really a calling card from the Otherworld. Will Cait overcome her skepticism and succumb to these paranormal forces? In the face of overwhelming odds, Cait transforms into a ruthless femme fatale. Will this be enough to conquer the vile beast in her prophetic visions?

BOOK #3: The Assassin’s Apprentice
Cait morphs into a ruthless femme fatale . . .

It’s time to panic. The Gatekeeper is about to cut your beating heart out and steal your soul . . .

When an extremist cult starts sacrificing young adolescent children their wandering souls haunt Cait as they aimlessly drift in no-man’s land, searching for release and a way home. Unlock the mystery of Cait’s journey as she wanders between this and the Otherworld, travelling the globe in her search for the murderous and illusive secret sect, Brethren of the True Believers. Cait’s paranormal powers of insight and perception are pushed to the max. when she battles the Gatekeeper of Lost Souls, an evil underworld beast that has links in the corporeal world to terrorism and the Mafia. Will she survive the onslaught?


Scroll half way down the page to write a customer review.

Join my mailing list now for your FREE starter library and exclusive updates